Book Series

Claire Chilton writes across a lot of genres. Her book series include everything from speculative fiction to romance books.

Paranormal Book Series

If you’re looking for demon, vampire, werewolf or witch books, try The Legacy Series, The Shifter Romance Series, The Demon Diaries or The Celtic Witches for stories that will make your pulse race.

Fantasy Book Series

For fae fantasy try The Celtic Witches series. If you like a little sci-fi mixed in with your fantasy, try the teen fantasy book series The Outliers, a teen comedy series.

Romance Book Series

For hot heroes and mystery romance, try Claire Chilton’s The Hunted Hearts, a thrilling series of mystery adventure and romance.

You can explore all the books below.

Showing 1–12 of 23 results